BEAT TAPES By GratuiTous Vol. 7

Release Date: May 12, 2018
Length: 42 Mins 21 Seconds
Track Count: 11

Favorite Tracks

Fighting for Time, Keys for Christ, For His Name Alone, I Said I Told You

Learn to Make Beats!

This is a 100% free download (no email sign-up required!).  The music is only for listening, and you are not granted a license for any other purpose.


  1. Change Gon’ Come (2:46s)
  2. Fighting for Time (3:37s)
  3. I Said I Told You (4:08s)
  4. For His Name Alone (4:30s)
  5. Keys for Christ (3:30s)
  6. Life Is Given (3:20s)
  7. Motives and Integrity (3:29s)
  8. One Step at a Time (4:01s)
  9. We Cry Mercy (5:52s)
  10. We’ll Be Ready (3:25s)
  11. Your Sin Will Find You Out (3:39s)

Read All Lyrics From BEAT TAPES By GratuiTous Vol. 7 Album

Get New Music by GratuiTous:

Scroll to Top

Login to your Account