Subtotal: $0.00

No products in the cart.

The Light to My Dark

The Light to My Dark - Album by GratuiTous (Riley Weller)

Demo Reel

Release Date: July 20, 2012

My Favorite Tracks

“Bless the Lord, O My Soul”, The Lord Gets Jealous, The Lord Fights our Battles


  1. Bless the Lord, O My Soul (2:54s)
  2. Never Be the Same (3:20s)
  3. I Hope You Know the Lord (3:31s)
  4. The Lord Gets Jealous (2:54s)
  5. What I Once Worshipped (0:53s)
  6. The Lord Fights Our Battles (2:37s)
  7. Looking Down the Tunnel (4:21s)
  8. Take You Away from Your Pain (2:47s)
  9. The State of Our Hearts (2:43s)
  10. There Is No Turning Back (Remix) (3:44s)

Read All Lyrics From The Light to My Dark Album

Login to your Account