Subtotal: $0.00

No products in the cart.

These Secret Treasures

Demo Reel

Release Date: July 27, 2013

My Favorite Tracks

Can’t Stop There, I’m Free, Treasures of Darkness, Temptations


  1. Can’t Stop There (3:16s)
  2. Ignorant (3:25s)
  3. It’s in the Blood (3:37s)
  4. I’m Free (3:32s)
  5. Mighty Is Thy Name (2:48s)
  6. Peace to Your Bones (3:48s)
  7. Treasures of Darkness (0:56s)
  8. Missed Chances (3:19s)
  9. Temptations (3:33s)

Read All Lyrics From These Secret Treasures Album

Login to your Account