BEAT TAPES By GratuiTous Vol. 4

Release Date: March 28, 2014
Length: 51 Mins 54 Seconds
Track Count: 11

Favorite Tracks

Giving In is Giving Up, Holy Spirit Lead Me, “Liberty in Christ, Bondage in Man”, “Bending Backwards, Going Forwards”

Learn to Make Beats!

This is a 100% free download (no email sign-up required!).  The music is only for listening, and you are not granted a license for any other purpose.


  1. Giving in Is Giving Up (5:27s)
  2. I Shall See You in Paradise (3:29s)
  3. Like the Mustard Seed (4:49s)
  4. Look at the Ants (4:48s)
  5. Holy Spirit Lead Me (4:29s)
  6. Build Me Up Inside (3:46s)
  7. Liberty in Christ, Bondage in Man (4:11s)
  8. Confess With Your Mouth (3:51s)
  9. He That’s Been Forgiven Little, Loves Little (4:55s)
  10. Release the Guilt (4:59s)
  11. Bending Backwards, Going Forwards (7:05s)

Read All Lyrics From BEAT TAPES By GratuiTous Vol. 4 Album

Get New Music by GratuiTous:

Scroll to Top

Login to your Account