Subtotal: $0.00

No products in the cart.

BEAT TAPES By GratuiTous Vol. 9


Demo Reel

Release Date: September 14, 2021

My Favorite Tracks

The Come-Up, Business Transactions, “Times Change, He Doesn’t”, Contempt, Rest is Needed


  1. Between a Choice (3:10s)
  2. Between Decisions (3:54s)
  3. Business Transactions (3:21s)
  4. Contempt (4:13s)
  5. Discovers (2:38s)
  6. Embassy (2:28s)
  7. Fear of the Lord, Beginning of All Wisdom (4:11s)
  8. Inebriate (3:34s)
  9. Rest is Needed (4:17s)
  10. The Come-Up (4:09s)
  11. Times Change, He Doesn’t (4:14s)

Read All Lyrics From BEAT TAPES By GratuiTous Vol. 9 Album

Login to your Account