Subtotal: $0.00

No products in the cart.

BEAT TAPES By GratuiTous Vol. 8


Demo Reel

Release Date: April 16, 2019

My Favorite Tracks

Desires of My Heart, Independence, Looking for My Love, Climb Our Way


  1. Ambition (3:22s)
  2. Climb Our Way (4:00s)
  3. Danger She Wrote (3:28s)
  4. Desires of My Heart (3:20s)
  5. Fundamental Relationships (4:36s)
  6. Independence (3:30s)
  7. Looking for My Love (3:23s)
  8. My Heart Is Sold (3:53s)
  9. Ridin’ With the Most High (4:04s)
  10. Time to Recoup (3:58s)
  11. To the Mountain Top (3:36s)

Read All Lyrics From BEAT TAPES By GratuiTous Vol. 8 Album

Login to your Account