• Release Date: August 9, 2016
  • Length: 1 Hour 16 Min 38 Sec
  • Track Count: 17

Free Music to Download & Listen.. you are not granted a license for use.

Instant Download

My Favorite Tracks:

Real Gangst, Citizens in His Kingdom, Bondage Be Gone, Commitments


  1. Giving in Is Giving Up (5:27s)
  2. Citizens in His Kingdom (3:59s)
  3. Real Gangst (3:49s)
  4. Holy Spirit Lead Me (4:29s)
  5. Bondage Be Gone (5:11s)
  6. Cause I Love You God (4:02s)
  7. Keep It Organized (5:10s)
  8. Thy Kingdom Come (2:51s)
  9. What's His Name, Jesus (5:24s)
  10. We Shall Overcome in Jesus' Name (6:45s)
  11. Commitments (3:38s)
  12. Trance Sesh (3:13s)
  13. Liberty in Christ, Bondage in Man (4:11s)
  14. Your Mercy Reigns Like Fire (5:05s)
  15. What Does Tomorrow Bring (4:43s)
  16. Bring the Heat (3:39s)
  17. Call Upon His Name (4:55s)
[caption id="attachment_70198" align="aligncenter" width="600"]BEAT-TAPES-By-GratuiTous-GREATEST-HITS-Vol-1-5-JACKET-CD I even created physical copies of this greatest hits tape! (This was when my BEAT TAPE series was "FREE BEATS By GratuiTous".. which I had to switch to BEAT TAPES By GratuiTous as places like Spotify and iTunes didn't like the word "FREE" in the title lol.)[/caption] BEAT-TAPES-By-GratuiTous-GREATEST-HITS-Vol-1-5-Back BEAT-TAPES-By-GratuiTous-GREATEST-HITS-Vol-1-5-JACKET

BEAT TAPES by GratuiTous

BEAT TAPES By GratuiTous Vol. 10BEAT TAPES By GratuiTous Vol. 9BEAT TAPES By GratuiTous Vol. 8BEAT TAPES By GratuiTous Vol. 7BEAT TAPES By GratuiTous Vol. 6BEAT TAPES By GratuiTous GREATEST HITS Vol. 1-5BEAT TAPES By GratuiTous Vol. 5BEAT TAPES By GratuiTous Vol. 4BEAT TAPES By GratuiTous Vol. 3BEAT TAPES By GratuiTous Vol. 2BEAT TAPES By GratuiTous Vol. 1

Albums by GratuiTous

InstraVocals Vol. 1These Secret TreasuresWhat's It Gunna Be: Life or DeathThe Light to My DarkWe've Only Just Met

Works by GratuiTous

Surrender - Fresh IE [Prod. By GratuiTous]Amazing Grace - Fresh IE [Prod. by GratuiTous]